Seniorenwegweiser 2019

70 Ambulante Pflegedienste im Kreis Bergstraße Anbieter | Anschrift Telefon | Internet Ambulante Pflegestation Ehret Jakob-Müller-Str. 18, 68623 Lampertheim-Hüttenfeld (06256) 8599522 www.pflegestation-ehret.de Ambulante Pflegestation Hofheim - Renate Wolff Schubertstraße 14, 68623 Lampertheim (06241) 985023 www.pflegestation-hofheim.de Ökumenische Diakoniestation Lampertheim Hospitalstraße 1, 68623 Lampertheim (06206) 9097-0 www.diakoniestation-lampertheim.de Mobiler Pflegedienst Judith - Inh. Judith Schäfer Im Großfeld 16, 64678 Lindenfels (06255) 968989 www.pflegedienst-judith.de Mobiler Pflegedienst Parkhöhe - Peter Dziaduszewski Nibelungenstraße 105a, 64678 Lindenfels (06255) 968255 pflegedienst-parkhoehe@t-online.de Ambulanter Pflegedienst Humanitas Friedhofstraße 24, 64653 Lorsch (06251) 53759 www.humanitas-appelt.net Johanniter-Unfall-Hilfe e.V. - Pflegedienst Lorsch Mannheimer Straße 38, 64653 Lorsch (06251) 98921-406 pflege.lorsch@johanniter.de Pflegedienst Ambiente - Juliane Schlagloth Bahnhofstraße 28, 64653 Lorsch (06251) 8690545 www.pflegedienst-ambiente.de Caritas-Sozialstation Mörlenbach-Weschnitztal Weinheimer Straße 2, 69509 Mörlenbach (06209) 8279 www.caritas-darmstadt.de Serviceteam Odenwald mobil GmbH Weinheimer Straße 7, 69509 Mörlenbach (06209) 795939 www.serviceteam-odenwald.de Intensivpflege BaBella GmbH Weinheimer Straße 50, 69509 Mörlenbach (06209) 7978840 www.babella.info Medicus Care - Inh. Dorota Wollnik Staatsstraße 33, 64668 Rimbach (06253) 9483955 www.medicus-care.de Grashüpfer Weschnitztal GmbH Rathausstr. 19, 64668 Rimbach (06253) 989736 grashuepfer-pflegeteam@web.de

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy Mjc1MTQ=