Seniorenwegweiser 2019

2. Beratung und Information 29 Anschrift Telefon | Internet Ansprechpartner(in) | E-Mail 68649 Gorxheimertal Siedlungsstraße 35 (06201) 2949-12 www.gorxheimertal.de Sandra Helfrich sandra.helfrich@gorxheimertal.de 64689 Grasellenbach Schulstraße 1 (06253) 9494-12 www.grasellenbach.de Karin Reinhard sekretariat@gemeinde-grasellenbach.de 68649 Groß-Rohrheim Rheinstraße 14 (06245) 90777-20 www.gross-rohrheim.de Alexandra Walz a.walz@gross-rohrheim.de 64646 Heppenheim Großer Markt 1 (06252) 13-1200 www.heppenheim.de Susanne Straub soziales@stadt.heppenheim.de 69434 Hirschhorn Hauptstraße 17 (06272) 923-113 www.hirschhorn.de Franziska Schäfer franziska.schaefer@hirschhorn.de 68623 Lampertheim Domgasse 2 (06206) 935-473 www.lampertheim.de Stephanie Rapp stephanie.rapp@lampertheim.de 64686 Lautertal Nibelungenstraße 280 (06254) 307-24 www.lautertal.de Erika Schmitt info@lautertal.de 64678 Lindenfels Burgstraße 39 (06255) 306-70 www.lindenfels.de Lydia Riebel lydia.riebel@lindenfels.de 64653 Lorsch Kaiser-Wilhelm-Platz 1 (06251) 5967-143 /-172 www.lorsch.de Silvia Weber / Susanne Wildner-Seitz s.weber@lorsch.de / s.wildner-seitz@lorsch.de 69509 Mörlenbach Rathausplatz 1 (06209) 808-52 www.moerlenbach.de Christina Schneider c.schneider@moerlenbach.de 69239 Neckarsteinach Hauptstraße 7 (06229) 9200-18 www.neckarsteinach.de Marco Skarke ordnungsamt@neckarsteinach.de 64668 Rimbach Rathausstraße 1 (06253) 809-52 www.rimbach-odw.de Sandra Reibold s.reibold@rimbach-odw.de 68519 Viernheim Kettelerstraße 3 (06204) 988-226 www.viernheim.de Josef Benz jbenz@viernheim.de 69483 Wald-Michelbach In der Gass 17 (06207) 947-134 www.wald-michelbach.de Markus Knapp markus.knapp@gemeinde-wald-michelbach.de 64673 Zwingenberg Untergasse 16 (06251) 7003-32 www.zwingenberg.de Peter Jander p.jander@zwingenberg.de

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy Mjc1MTQ=